Heya!

Standard

One of the oddest things happening here is the fact that, well, I shouldn’t be posting this early.

I blame the lack of judgement caused by a coffee cuppa. This never happens when I am drinking tea dammit!

So, this is the first entry of the year. What can be learned from last year? Apart that it went by faster than a jackrabbit on greased skids? Hmph.

Still, nothing terrible happened. Just atypical family drama and adolescent behavior. And a job that I am still treading water over. Nothing too blargh.

So I am at work, or would be doing it if I brought over the laptop. Hmph.

More to come in the later hours.

Posted via LiveJournal app for iPhone.

Leave a Reply

