Decor! [42/52]

Standard

I'm not even finished with the 52 photo deal.  I mean it's bad enough losing the memory card, then finding it a few weeks later underneath yarn in one of the yarn stash drawers (methinks the Soapster may have put it there), so I have been trying to catch up with the thing, which is no easy feat when you can't find anything worthwhile to take photos of.

I mean, one can only see so many photos of a fat guy knitting, y'know?

So I had Terra take this one yesterday.

A fat guy putting up Christmas lights!  Take that!

Leave a Reply

