Standard

The scarf that I posted before is still ongoing. Made of that sinfully delish Sundara yarn I was given two months ago, it has become my favorite kind of yarn to play with.

And I forgot to show you my birthday gift I got myself.

A skein of Socks that Rock sock yarn, colorway ‘Fire on the Mountain’, which was named after a Grateful Dead song. Dare I say it, I love the song as well as this yarn. Heck, I knew of the song before I knew of the colorway. THIS yarn will be made into mosaic sock cuffs. I need to get some black sock yarn to pull it off though. Hmph.

Leave a Reply

