Working for the weekend [35-37/52]

Standard

I’m still behind with this meme. Still, that doesn’t stop me!

This past Friday. It was casual Friday (in my mind), so I wore a shirt with the football mascot.

Last Friday. Nothing much more to say. Apart from my knitting. I should nickname this meme instead to “52 Photos of Knitting Meme” because most of them have been of me knitting. 😀

Today, when I sat myself down at the tea shop and splurged on lunch. The meal was delicious, and the tea was suberb.

I’m still a couple of photos behind. No worries. I’ll catch up.

Leave a Reply

