Moose wearing fedora [30-31/52]

Standard

There ya go. 😀 Taken this morning, during breakfast.

Everyone is basically proud of me with my job, especially Sam, who says I have found my niche. I don’t know about that, but time will tell.

Also…

Saturday’s photo, with a new shirt and a new reason to go into the gym. Again.

Also…

Guess what this is?

One last thing…

I had to buy another container. My stash was threatening to run away to the living room and into the kitchen. Not that is a bad thing. Miss Harlot has written at length about the wonderful places for yarn stashing and all… *shifty eyes*

Leave a Reply

