Standard

What a haul!
Happosai, Ranma 1/2

I found three books at the Harlingen book sale [the one at the library], and boy are they doozies.  One is a bread-machine cookbook, perfect for the one we have.  The other two are knitting books, but one of them is The Knitting Workshop by E. Zimmerman.  in practically mint condition.  I guess someone bought it and never used it like a knitting book should be used. *shrug* So I bought all three for a dollar each and into my bag they go.

So, I’m probably going to show Mom the bread book so she can get inspired over it.  And I might even plan on getting sourdough into the machine. *woot!*

Leave a Reply

