Standard

At the moment I’m drinking McDs sweet tea, filling out a job application. My trusty iPod calendar informed me that yesterday, three months ago, I filled one out, so I took the bus over here and filled it out. I should have done this online, but there is something to be said about paper and pen.

The job hunt is not up to par, but that is due to my laziness. I just havnt done the looking due to knitting and kitchen doings. Not Minecraft because since I moved the Comfy Chair to the computer desk I have been forced to bend my arms in uncomfortable positions

I’ll probably head off to workforce and see about looking for any interesting jobs there. By that time, then take a quick stop to the mall and see about things there.

Hey! The McD radio’s playing Hey Nineteen! *jams*

Posted via LiveJournal app for iPhone.

Leave a Reply

