Standard

So, after yesterday’s victory with the Final Four, Mongo (Sports Expert Extraordinare!*) linked me to this little tidbit. I, being a kitten expert extraordinare** asked to explain as simply as he could. He only had to say that LeBron was a Ohioan that everything clicked into place, and I could only think of how much of a sore loser he is.

Now I’m not a sports fan, nor will I ever be, but still…

*I imagine that being said in a Othar Tryggvassen sort of voice.
**Only in my mind, alas. :\

Leave a Reply

