Story thoughts [cross post from my DA journal]

Standard

I have been having this universe in my head for years now, ever since I have did that 2006 Nano. And I think earlier. Ah well.

It is a darn-right shame I can’t draw. Or else I would have put the images that are in my head into lines. Instead, I am putting them into words. And to me I am quite happy for. I mean, we all have our imagination. Some put do it through words, some through paints, some through lines, others through stone. The list goes on.

I am a spinner of yarns. And I am content with that.

Leave a Reply

