g’mornin

Standard

Instead of your “what-if” attitude, for a change, say, “this is my life and I’ll live it the way I choose. I’ll make my decisions for me and my family and if Life doesn’t agree with what I think, Life jolly well get out of my way.”
–Jason Q., taken from Generation Terrorists

How’s things? Good? I hope so.

Down here it is most confusing. At this moment, within 45 minutes, will be part one of the USHistory Final…

[Yes, I did say that.]

…and I’m nervous as hell. I didn’t study well last night. I was supposed to have, but things came up and thoroughly fucked me over. Like, for example, my parents’ anniversary. And that completely flew over me. I mean, I completely forgot. I was too busy being prepared for this test that…ugh.

Anyways, life at this moment is completely off-kilter. I often have the feeling that the world IS off-kilter, but right now it is like “OMG! World going off! Must hide somewhere!!” Add this to dreams of insect and death and you get a semi-paranoid guy wondering when everything’s going to explode.

However, I don’t know if the dreams were caused by the Domino’s pizza that I had or something … more sinister.

I often said that my dreams are prophetic. I dream of something happening, and usually it does, though, I have to wait a few days/weeks/months/years for it to happen, but when it does, BAM! it hits me like a pillow with a brick inside it.

You must forgive my rambling. I’m in the mood to do it. Dunno why. Maybe it’s because it kills time for me to talk about something (anything). Ah well.

Oh, and one last thing, to Mal. Hope whatever is bothering you is over soon. You know how to get in touch with me, ifever you wish it. *snugs*

Laters, y’all

Leave a Reply

