Standard

Well, it’s later, and I’m bored.

*pauses for a few moments*

Most of the time ‘twix these two entries was gardening work. We (dad, mom, me) cut down the ficuses (since they were damaged due to the Frost of Cristmas Eve), weeded the flowerbeds, watered the grass, mowed the backyard, and planted tomatoes.

I’m going to be so sore tomorrow. I know my back’s gonna give me trouble. *ugh*

At this moment, I’m A) making another fractal artwork, B) looking at more Deviant artists, C) checking email, D) eating, E) etc. And tomorrow’s gonna be a US History test. Gah!!

Anywho, better let you go. Ta ta.

Leave a Reply

